This event has already passed.

Walking with Jesus!

4 - 15 May 2020
E
Equip
Info

Starting Monday, May 4, we will be hosting a ten-day conversation series based around the theme of “Walking with Jesus" sharing everything a new believer needs to know to grow during COVID-19 and is designed for people who have recently put their faith in Jesus and those still exploring what it means to follow Jesus.

https://www.facebook.com/events/241083863667132/

Schedule
Monday, May 4, 2020
9:00:00 AM
Monday

Who am I and what is my purpose today?

w/ John Hwang
Tuesday, May 5, 2020
9:00:00 AM
Tuesday

How to hear God in the middle of a pandemic?  Part 1: What makes the Bible unique?

w/ Pilgrim Benham

Wednesday, May 6, 2020
9:00:00 AM
Wednesday

How to hear God in the middle of a pandemic?  Part 2: What do I do with the Bible?

w/ Brian Griffin & George Scanlan

Thursday, May 7, 2020
9:00:00 AM
Thursday

How to talk to God  Part 1: What is prayer?

w/ Craig Coffin

Friday, May 8, 2020
9:00:00 AM
Friday

How to talk to God  Part 2: A plan for prayer

w/ Julian Duguid

Monday, May 11, 2020
9:00:00 AM
Monday

How can I go to church when there is no building?  Why you need the church and the church needs you

w/ Tommy Cota

Tuesday, May 12, 2020
9:00:00 AM
Tuesday

How to talk to others about Jesus during quarantine: How to share your faith  

w/ Joel Turner

Wednesday, May 13, 2020
9:00:00 AM
Wednesday

How to talk to others about my faith story: How to share your testimony

w/ Joel Turner

Thursday, May 14, 2020
9:00:00 AM
Thursday

What is God's will for my life?

w/ Jeff Gipe

Friday, May 15, 2020
9:00:00 AM
Friday

Why does God allow pain in our lives? How God uses trials to help us grow

w/ Mike Doyle